Proudly supported by Wright Law & Justice

Featured Post

Kepolisian Indonesia menahan delapan dari kematian mahasiswa Timor Leste di Jogjakarta

Polisi Indonesia telah menangkap delapan orang yang dicurigai melakukan pembunuhan terhadap seorang pelajar Timor Leste, Joao Bosco di Pro...

09 May 2010

Dili trashed Kupang and Darwin to win the 2010 Timor Sea Cup

May 5, 2010 Timor Leste came top after beating the Australian and Indonesian Teams in the 2010 Timor Sea Cup (TSC). The boys of "Onde O SOL NASCENTE" trashed Kupang team with 3-0 on the first game and 5-0 against the Australian team to win the tournament.

The four-day event was held in Dili's underdeveloped "Estadio Municipal" which will also be the venue for TACA Digicel. Source: STL and TIMOR POST

No comments: